Talking to Myself

Closed eyes reveals myself more than eyes wide open. Adnan Kakazai.

In you…

4 Comments

Sitting in front of me
Tiredness dictating
The body
Tresses curling back
Hunger, want, love
On
Eyes and Lips
Wearing blue with
Bangles talking
On movement of hands

Suddenly
Eyes change color, moving
Hand resting the tired face
Wish that hand is mine

A desire outflows
Through eyes
I knew for what it is

Freeze the moment
I said to myself

Passion is for
To be with you
Always

But
Already I am

With you
In
You

Author: Adnan Kakazai

A hobbyist photographer who likes to travel...

4 thoughts on “In you…

  1. So beautiful, so nice to see you writing. I always enjoy your poetry. This one has many layers…well, they all do, but this one especially. hugs, pat

  2. This piece is good sir g.

Leave a Reply

