Talking to Myself

Closed eyes reveals myself more than eyes wide open. Adnan Kakazai.

On bare foot…

Leave a comment

On bare foot
I
Embarked on a
Journey
With life accompanying
With love breathing

Exposed to harsh
Realities
And
Occurrences

Withstanding the
Brutalities
of
People
and
Events

This
Journey
Has a
Destination

Somehow
I will know
When that
Will arrive

Is at that
Time
I will be
As I was
 At start
With life
And
With love
?

Author: Adnan Kakazai

A hobbyist photographer who likes to travel...

Leave a Reply

