Talking to Myself

Closed eyes reveals myself more than eyes wide open. Adnan Kakazai.

Pain-less

2 Comments

When fighting
On and on
Is not an option
Anymore

When one prefer
To be lost
Rather than
To be
Found

When favorable
Is utterly
Friendly with “un”

I again start
To walk
On the path
Where
Pain befriends
Me
Again

Through this
I can only
Figure out
That I will find
God
On the same path
Walking with
Me and Pain
And
I will be
More nearer
More closer
To
Him

I know
One day
Pain will vanish

Could that day
Be the end
Of my
This
Life

After that
I want to be
With the Divine one
Only

For this world
Is only worth living
With pain only
Life may actually start
After this
World

Pain-less
Maybe…

Author: Adnan Kakazai

A hobbyist photographer who likes to travel...

2 thoughts on “Pain-less

  1. I like that this is strong, sad, playful. Sometimes our darkest moments bring the most light. Keep writing even when your pen does not want to move. hugs, pat

Leave a Reply

